This article contains affiliate links. Newsquest may receive a commission on any sales generated from them.

Bryan Adams has announced he will tour the UK in spring and summer 2022.

Adams will tour his new fifteenth album, So Happy It Hurts which is due to be released in March 2022.

The UK-wide tour includes venues such as Newcastle, Brighton and London.

Tickets go on sale on Friday October 15 via Ticketmaster.

Loading

A post shared by Bryan Adams (@bryanadams)

View on Instagram

It included some rescheduled dates from 2020, which were cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Adams has sold over 100 million records worldwide and had over ten top 15 singles in the US, UK and Australia.

How to get tickets

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday October 15 via Ticketmaster.

Bryan Adams' 2022 UK tour dates:

Monday 9 May – Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday 10 May – Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday 11 May – Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday 13 May – Brighton Centre

Saturday 14 May – Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Sunday 15 May – Nottingham Motorpoint

Tuesday 17 May – AO Arena, Manchester

Wednesday 18 May – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Friday 20 May – Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Sunday 22 May – P&Js Live, Aberdeen

Monday 23 May – SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Wednesday 25 May – Bonus Arena, Hull (Rescheduled date)

Thursday 26 May – The O2, London

Friday 1 July – Scarborough Open Air Theatre (Rescheduled date)

Saturday 2 July – Halton Stadium, Widnes (Rescheduled date)

Sunday 3 July – QEII Arena, Telford (Rescheduled date)

Tuesday 5 July – The Riverside, Durham

Wednesday 6 July – Floors Castle, Kelso

Friday 8 July – Blickling Estate, Norwich

Sunday 10 July – Harewood House, Leeds (Rescheduled date)

Monday 11 July – Cardiff Castle (Rescheduled date)